Armacell Logo l Armacell worldwide l

  Home Australia     Product Portfolio      Applications      Service & Tools      Downloads      Local Sales Contacts    
Home Australia
About Armacell
Sustainability
Innovation
Project Reports
ArmaPlus News
Local Contacts
E-Mail Us
Local Sales Contacts

Customer Service Centres
Melbourne Distribution Centre
13-17 Nathan Road
Dandenong VIC 3175


Sydney Distribution Centre
Unit 2/4 Avalli Road
Prestons NSW 2170

Tel (03) 8710-5999
Fax (03) 8710-5900


Tel (02) 9826-6900
Fax (02) 9607-6585
Technical Sales Manager- NSW / ACT & NZ

National Sales Manager - Engineered Solutions

Alex Morellato
Unit 2/4 Avalli Road
Prestons NSW 2170
Postal Address:
PO Box 194 Casula NSW 2170


Tel (02) 9826-6900
Fax (02) 9607-6585
Mobile 0412-976-385
Email alex.morellato@armacell.com

Technical Sales Manager - QLD & NT

Chris Gaines
PO Box 5343
Daisy Hill, QLD 4127

Mobile  0400-643-211
Email chris.gaines@armacell.com
Technical Sales Manager - SA/NT

Todd Schultz
P.O. Box 22
West Beach, SA 5024

Mobile  0409-440-831
Email todd.schultz@armacell.com
Technical Sales Manager- WA

Jourdan Calvert
PO Box 798 Wanneroo, WA, 6065

Mobile 0448-067-680
Email jourdan.calvert@armacell.com

Technical Sales Manager - Vic / Tas

Kristian Bright
13-17 Nathan Road
Dandenong, Victoria
Postal Address:
PO Box 5202 Hallam VIC 3803

Mobile 0400-711-189
Tel (03) 8710-5999
Fax (03) 8710-5900
Email kristian.bright@armacell.com

Customer Service - VIC / TAS / SA / WA / NZ

Dianne Johnson
13-17 Nathan Road
Dandenong, Victoria
Postal Address:
PO Box 5202 Hallam VIC 3803

Tel (03) 8710-5999
Fax (03) 8710-5900
Email dianne.johnson@armacell.com
Customer Service - Vic / Tas / SA / WA

Lynette Harrison-Wild
13-17 Nathan Road
Dandenong, Victoria
Postal Address:
PO Box 5202 Hallam VIC 3803

Tel (03) 8710-5999
Fax (03) 8710-5900
Email lynette.harrison-wild@armacell.com
Customer Service - NSW / ACT / QLD

Demi Catalano
Unit 2/4 Avalli Road
Prestons NSW 2170
Postal Address:
PO Box 194 Casula NSW 2170


Tel (02) 9826-6900
Fax (02) 9607-6585
Email demi.catalano@armacell.com
Copyright: Armacell Enterprise GmbH & Co. KG Imprint Date of Release: 21/8/2014

All data is valid for the application of our products in Australia and New Zealand. If you want to apply our products in other countries, please call our customer service. All statements and technical information are based on results obtained under typical conditions. It is the responsibility of the recipient to verify with us that the information is appropriate for the specific use intended by the recipient.

Armacell Australia Pty Ltd 13-17 Nathan Road Dandenong Victoria 3175 Phone +61-3 87 10 - 59 99 Fax +61-3 87 10 - 59 00 www.armacell.com.au
Copyright: Armacell Enterprise GmbH & Co. KG